Newsletter

450 Franklin Street, Rocky Mount VA 24151 - 540-484-8277

NEW SHOWS ADDED FOR 2020

Featured Images






Upcoming Shows

An Evening With LeAnn Rimes

Fri. Jun 28, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Livingston Taylor

Sat. Jun 29, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Amy Helm

Wed. Jul 3, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening with Three Dog Night

Sat. Jul 6, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Edwin McCain

Thu. Jul 11, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Max Weinberg's Jukebox

Sun. Jul 14, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening

Tue. Jul 16, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Scott Stapp of Creed w/ Messer & Weapons of Anew

Wed. Jul 17, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Five Mile Mountain Road

Fri. Jul 19, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Drifters, The Platters, Coasters

Sat. Jul 20, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Glenn Miller Orchestra (Matinee Performance)

Sun. Jul 28, 2019 6:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Guster w/ Mikaela Davis (Limited Seating)

Thu. Aug 1, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Lee Roy Parnell w/ Rev. Billy C. Wirtz

Fri. Aug 2, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Tab Benoit

Sat. Aug 3, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening With Dawes "Passwords Tour"

Wed. Aug 7, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

String of Pearls

Sat. Aug 10, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Stephen Kellogg w/ Tyrone Wells

Sun. Aug 11, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jon Anderson of YES

Tue. Aug 13, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Clay Walker

Fri. Aug 16, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Woodstock 50 - A Celebration of Life & Song

Sat. Aug 17, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Devon Gilfillian

Fri. Sep 6, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Kingston Trio/The Brothers Four/The Limelighters

Fri. Sep 13, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Legacy Motown Revue

Sat. Sep 14, 2019 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Drive-By Truckers (standup show - limited seating)

Tue. Sep 17, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Sat. Sep 21, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Robert Cray Band

Sat. Sep 28, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jimmy Herring and The 5 of 7

Thu. Oct 3, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Chris Botti

Sat. Oct 5, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Marshall Tucker Band

Fri. Oct 11, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Brothers Footman (Landing Pad Stage)

Sat. Oct 12, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Cleverlys

Sat. Oct 12, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jimmie Vaughan

Tue. Oct 15, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Frank Vignola Hot Jazz Guitar Trio

Fri. Oct 18, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jesse Cook

Tue. Oct 22, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The California Honeydrops

Fri. Oct 25, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Paul Thorn - Night 1 w/ The Black Lillies

Fri. Nov 1, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Paul Thorn - Night 2 w/ The Black Lillies

Sat. Nov 2, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening with Leo Kottke

Fri. Nov 8, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Lonesome River Band

Sat. Nov 9, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Quebe Sisters

Sun. Nov 10, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Dark Desert Eagles - The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

Sat. Nov 16, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening With George Winston

Fri. Nov 22, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Lettuce

Sat. Nov 23, 2019 9:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Lee Ritenour

Sun. Nov 24, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Christmas With The Embers 2019

Fri. Dec 6, 2019 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Delbert McClinton w/ The Nighthawks

Sat. Dec 7, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Enter The Haggis (Landing Pad Stage)

Sat. Dec 7, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Robey Family (and Friends)

Sat. Feb 22, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Legacy Motown Revue 2020

Sat. Mar 14, 2020 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening with Jimmy Fortune

Fri. Mar 20, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

More Upcoming Events