Newsletter

450 Franklin Street, Rocky Mount VA 24151 - 540-484-8277

NEW SHOWS ADDED FOR 2019

Featured Images





Upcoming Shows

Steel Bands New Year Music Extravaganza

Sun. Jan 6, 2019 4:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening With Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Thu. Jan 10, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Junior Sisk

Fri. Jan 11, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Clark Family

Sat. Jan 12, 2019 7:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Alejandro Escovedo

Sun. Jan 13, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Abbey Road LIVE! - White Album 50th Anniversary

Fri. Jan 18, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Fireside Collective (Landing Pad Stage)

Fri. Jan 18, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Chatham County Line (Landing Pad Stage)

Sat. Jan 19, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Janis Joplin Birthday Celebration w/ Groova Scape

Sat. Jan 19, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Crash Test Dummies

Tue. Jan 22, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Adam Rutledge w/ Corey Hunley

Fri. Jan 25, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Gatlin Brothers

Sat. Jan 26, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Dark Desert Eagles

Sat. Feb 2, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Songs From The Road Band (Landing Pad Stage)

Sat. Feb 2, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Kruger Brothers

Fri. Feb 8, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Harvester Valentines Party

Thu. Feb 14, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

Sat. Feb 16, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening With Keller Williams (Solo)

Thu. Feb 21, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Raelyn Nelson Band

Fri. Feb 22, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Barter Theatre presents "Morning After Grace"

Sun. Feb 24, 2019 3:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

WAR

Fri. Mar 1, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Black Violin

Sat. Mar 2, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Wed. Mar 6, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Little Feat

Mon. Mar 11, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening With Mike Gordon

Wed. Mar 13, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Walker Hayes

Thu. Mar 14, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Chris Jones & the Night Drivers

Fri. Mar 15, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Legacy Motown Revue

Sat. Mar 16, 2019 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Todd Snider

Tue. Mar 19, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening with Jimmy Fortune

Fri. Mar 22, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Pat Metheny

Sat. Apr 6, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Kim Richey

Thu. Apr 18, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Tyler Childers "Stark Ravin' Spring Tour"

Sun. Apr 28, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Here Come The Mummies

Thu. May 9, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Sister Hazel

Sat. May 18, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Little Texas

Thu. May 30, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

More Upcoming Events