Newsletter

450 Franklin Street, Rocky Mount VA 24151 - 540-484-8277

Announcement

The Snow is Melting. The Box Office Is Open 10-4 Today.

Upcoming Shows

Taj Mahal (solo)

Wed. Jan 24, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening With Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Thu. Jan 25, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm

Sat. Jan 27, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Monster Atlantic/Appalachian Soul/Virginia Electric

Fri. Feb 2, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Aimee Mann w/ Jonathan Coulton

Sat. Feb 3, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Five Mile Mountain Road w/ Roger Handy & Friends

Fri. Feb 9, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Marc Broussard w/ Jamie McLean Band

Sat. Feb 10, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Michael McDonald

Mon. Feb 12, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Arlo Guthrie Re:Generation Tour

Wed. Feb 14, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Jody Pyles Band

Fri. Feb 16, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Acoustic Evening With John Anderson

Sat. Feb 17, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Blues Traveler w/ Los Colognes

Tue. Feb 20, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Tower of Power (50th Anniversary Tour)

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Tape Face

Fri. Feb 23, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Lucero w/ Jake La Botz

Mon. Feb 26, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Uriah Heep

Tue. Feb 27, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Cowboy Junkies

Thu. Mar 1, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Abbey Road LIVE!

Fri. Mar 2, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out

Sat. Mar 3, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Rockin' To LOCKN'

Fri. Mar 9, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Legacy Motown Revue

Sat. Mar 10, 2018 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Embers

Fri. Mar 16, 2018 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Southern Culture on the Skids

Sat. Mar 17, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Anders Osborne (solo) w/ Ryan Motbleau

Sun. Mar 18, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening with Jimmy Fortune

Fri. Mar 23, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Oak Ridge Boys

Fri. Mar 30, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Dark Star Orchestra - Stand up show

Wed. Apr 4, 2018 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

SGGL w/ The Sherpas

Thu. Apr 12, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Lee Ann Womack

Fri. Apr 13, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Hayley Orrantia

Sat. Apr 14, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Red Molly w/ Marc Douglas Berardo

Sun. Apr 15, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Dar Williams

Sat. Apr 21, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Brandi Carlile

Tue. May 15, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Thu. Oct 18, 2018 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

More Upcoming Events