Newsletter

450 Franklin Street, Rocky Mount VA 24151 - 540-484-8277

Announcement:

Upcoming Shows

Roger Handy & Friends

Fri. Aug 25, 2017 7:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

String of Pearls

Sat. Aug 26, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Willie Nelson & Family - SOLD OUT

Wed. Sep 6, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Hot Rize

Sat. Sep 9, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Hayes Carll w/ opener Matt Powell

Thu. Sep 14, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

BIG Something (Standing Show)

Fri. Sep 15, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Don McLean

Sat. Sep 16, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Boz Scaggs

Tue. Sep 19, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Billy Price Band w/ Bill Kirchen & the Hounds

Fri. Sep 22, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

My Radio & The Floorboards CD Release Party

Sat. Sep 23, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Ana Popovic

Tue. Sep 26, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening With Dawes

Thu. Sep 28, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Abbey Road LIVE!

Fri. Sep 29, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening With The Boxcars

Sat. Sep 30, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sun. Oct 8, 2017 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Junior Brown

Thu. Oct 12, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

POCO

Fri. Oct 13, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

David Grisman Bluegrass Experience

Sat. Oct 14, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Charlie Daniels Band w/ Scooter Brown Band

Fri. Oct 20, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Black Lillies w/ Adam Ezra Group

Sat. Oct 21, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The John Conlee Show

Sun. Oct 22, 2017 3:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt - An Acoustic Evening

Thu. Oct 26, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice

Sat. Oct 28, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening with The Del McCoury Band

Wed. Nov 1, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Magpie Salute

Thu. Nov 9, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jesse Colin Young (founder of The Youngbloods)

Sat. Nov 11, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

James Maddock (Landing Pad Stage)

Fri. Nov 17, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Gene Watson

Sat. Nov 18, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Paul Thorn

Sun. Nov 19, 2017 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Acoustic Evening With John Anderson

Fri. Dec 1, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Delbert McClinton w/ Special Guests The Nighthawks

Sat. Dec 2, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Seldom Scene

The Seldom Scene

Fri. Dec 8, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Christmas With The Embers 2017

Sat. Dec 9, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

David Bromberg Quintet

David Bromberg Quintet

Tue. Dec 12, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening with Jimmy Fortune

Fri. Mar 23, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

More Upcoming Events