Newsletter

450 Franklin Street, Rocky Mount VA 24151 - 540-484-8277

Gift Cards Available

Upcoming Shows

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Tue. Oct 16, 2018 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Eilen Jewell w/ Hillfolk Noir

Wed. Oct 17, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

James Gregory "The Funniest Man in America"

Fri. Oct 19, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Garcia Project

Sat. Oct 20, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Rhonda Vincent & the Rage

Fri. Oct 26, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Wynonna & the Big Noise

Sat. Oct 27, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Dave Mason - The Very Best Of Dave Mason

Thu. Nov 1, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Cowboy Mouth w/ Gary Douglas Band

Fri. Nov 2, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Robey Family

Sat. Nov 3, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Reckless Kelly w/ Jason Springs

Sun. Nov 4, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Paul Thorn - Night 1 w/ Corey Hunley

Fri. Nov 9, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Paul Thorn - Night 2 w/ Hoppie Vaughan

Sat. Nov 10, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Postmodern Jukebox

Tue. Nov 13, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Frank Vignola Hot Jazz Guitar Trio

Thu. Nov 15, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Black Lillies

Fri. Nov 16, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Penny & Sparrow w/Joy Oladokun

Sat. Nov 17, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Highland Echoes

Sun. Nov 18, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Delbert McClinton w/ JoJo Stockton

Sat. Dec 1, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Samatha Fish w/ Jonathon Long

Thu. Dec 6, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver w/ The New Habit

Fri. Dec 7, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Folk Soul Revival w/ Jerry Castle

Sat. Dec 8, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Kenny G "The Miracles Holiday & Hits Tour 2018"

Tue. Dec 11, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Christmas With The Embers 2018

Fri. Dec 14, 2018 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Hackensaw Boys (Landing Pad Stage)

Fri. Dec 14, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Little River Band

Sat. Dec 15, 2018 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening With Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Thu. Jan 10, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Gatlin Brothers

Sat. Jan 26, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Kruger Brothers

Fri. Feb 8, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

Sat. Feb 16, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

WAR

Fri. Mar 1, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Legacy Motown Revue

Sat. Mar 16, 2019 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening with Jimmy Fortune

Fri. Mar 22, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

More Upcoming Events