Newsletter

450 Franklin Street, Rocky Mount VA 24151 - 540-484-8277

Upcoming Shows

The Embers

Fri. Jul 1, 2016 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Atlanta Rhythm Section

Fri. Jul 8, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Live At The Fillmore

Sat. Jul 9, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Marshall Tucker Band

Sat. Jul 16, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Gin Blossoms

Gin Blossoms w/ My Radio

Tue. Jul 19, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

James McMurtry (full band) w/ Max Gomez

Thu. Jul 21, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam VIP Experience

Sat. Jul 23, 2016 4:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

Sat. Jul 23, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Sarah Jarosz w/ Scott Miller

Tue. Jul 26, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

John Berry

John Berry

Fri. Jul 29, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Webb Wilder & the Beatnecks w/ Vandaveer opening

Fri. Aug 12, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Chris Knight (full band) w/ Vandaveer opening

Sat. Aug 13, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Junior Brown

Tue. Aug 16, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Bacon Brothers w/ Paul Guzzone opening

Tue. Aug 23, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Hal Ketchum

Fri. Aug 26, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Legacy Motown Revue

Sat. Sep 3, 2016 7:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Honeycutters

Sat. Sep 10, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Cosmic Charlie

Fri. Sep 16, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Darrell Scott

Sat. Sep 17, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening With Buddy Guy

Thu. Sep 22, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Charlie Daniels Band

Fri. Sep 23, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Lonesome River Band

Sat. Sep 24, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

10,000 Maniacs

Sat. Oct 1, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Black Lillies w/ Scott Miller

Fri. Oct 7, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Sammy Kershaw (Acoustic Show)

Sat. Oct 8, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Brett Dennen Band

Tue. Oct 18, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Reckless Kelly

Sun. Oct 23, 2016 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

BIG Something (Standing Show)

Fri. Oct 28, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

New Riders of the Purple Sage

Sat. Oct 29, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Yarn w/Erin & the Wildfire

Mon. Oct 31, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Griffin House

Griffin House w/ Alex2E opening

Fri. Nov 4, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Keb' Mo'

Tue. Nov 15, 2016 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Marc Cohn

Sun. Nov 20, 2016 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Christmas With The Embers 2016

Sat. Dec 10, 2016 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Pam Tillis

Sat. Jan 21, 2017 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

More Upcoming Events