Newsletter

450 Franklin Street, Rocky Mount VA 24151 - 540-484-8277

NEW SHOWS ADDED FOR 2020

Upcoming Shows

Gretchen Peters

Thu. Sep 5, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Devon Gilfillian

Fri. Sep 6, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

BoDeans

Sat. Sep 7, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Kingston Trio/The Brothers Four/The Limelighters

Fri. Sep 13, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Legacy Motown Revue

Sat. Sep 14, 2019 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Drive-By Truckers (standup show - limited seating)

Tue. Sep 17, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Popa Chubby

Fri. Sep 20, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Sat. Sep 21, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Abbey Road LIVE! - 50th Anniversary of Abbey Road

Fri. Sep 27, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Robert Cray Band

Sat. Sep 28, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Purple Xperience

Wed. Oct 2, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jimmy Herring and The 5 of 7

Thu. Oct 3, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Justin Townes Earle w/ Jesse Malin

Fri. Oct 4, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Chris Botti

Sat. Oct 5, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

USAF Heritage Winds

Tue. Oct 8, 2019 7:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Marshall Tucker Band

Fri. Oct 11, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Brothers Footman (Landing Pad Stage)

Sat. Oct 12, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Cleverlys

Sat. Oct 12, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Steel Magnolias (Gretna Little Theatre)

Sun. Oct 13, 2019 3:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jimmie Vaughan

Tue. Oct 15, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Frank Vignola Hot Jazz Guitar Trio

Fri. Oct 18, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jimmy Thackery

Sat. Oct 19, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jesse Cook

Tue. Oct 22, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The California Honeydrops w/ John Craigie

Fri. Oct 25, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Southern Culture on the Skids

Sat. Oct 26, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Paul Thorn - Night 1 w/ The Black Lillies

Fri. Nov 1, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Paul Thorn - Night 2 w/ The Black Lillies

Sat. Nov 2, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening with Leo Kottke

Fri. Nov 8, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Lonesome River Band - Landing Pad Stage

Sat. Nov 9, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Quebe Sisters

Sun. Nov 10, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Gregory Alan Isakov

Thu. Nov 14, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Small Glories (Landing Pad Stage)

Fri. Nov 15, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Wynonna & the Big Noise

Fri. Nov 15, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Dark Desert Eagles - The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

Sat. Nov 16, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Frosty (Matinee Performance)

Sun. Nov 17, 2019 3:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Frosty (Evening Performance)

Sun. Nov 17, 2019 7:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Gaelic Storm

Wed. Nov 20, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening With George Winston

Fri. Nov 22, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Chris Knight (duo) (Landing Pad Stage)

Sat. Nov 23, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Lettuce

Sat. Nov 23, 2019 9:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Lee Ritenour

Sun. Nov 24, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Christmas With The Embers 2019

Fri. Dec 6, 2019 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Delbert McClinton w/ The Nighthawks

Sat. Dec 7, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Enter The Haggis (Landing Pad Stage)

Sat. Dec 7, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

SUSTO

Fri. Dec 13, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Street Corner Symphony Christmas

Sat. Dec 14, 2019 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Robey Family (and Friends)

Sat. Feb 22, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Legacy Motown Revue 2020

Sat. Mar 14, 2020 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening with Jimmy Fortune

Fri. Mar 20, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Suzy Bogguss

Fri. Apr 24, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

More Upcoming Events