Newsletter

450 Franklin Street, Rocky Mount VA 24151 - 540-484-8277

Announcements / Weather Alerts

Featured Images




Upcoming Shows

Mipso w/Bridget Kearney & Benjamin Lazar Davis

Tue. Jan 21, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Chad Prather

Fri. Jan 24, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

POCO

Sat. Jan 25, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Legacy Motown Revue 2020

Fri. Jan 31, 2020 7:30PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Doug Stone (Acoustic) Landing Pad Stage

Sat. Feb 1, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jake Shimabukuro

Sat. Feb 1, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Davy Knowles

Thu. Feb 6, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Abbey Road LIVE! "All You Need Is Love"

Fri. Feb 7, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Acoustic Syndicate (Landing Pad Stage)

Fri. Feb 7, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

"The Daily Show" Writers Comedy Tour

Sat. Feb 8, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Joan Osborne

Mon. Feb 10, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening With Art Garfunkel

Tue. Feb 11, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Earls of Leicester

Fri. Feb 14, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Seldom Scene

Fri. Feb 21, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Mike Doughty (Landing Pad Stage)

Sat. Feb 22, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Robey Family & Friends

Sat. Feb 22, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Trampled By Turtles w/ Upstate

Sun. Feb 23, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

SFG MOB

Fri. Feb 28, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Adam Rutledge w/ Corey Hunley

Sat. Feb 29, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Indigo Girls

Sun. Mar 1, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

Tue. Mar 3, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Popa Chubby

Fri. Mar 6, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jackyl

Sat. Mar 7, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

J2B2 - John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band

Thu. Mar 12, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Chris Jones & the Night Drivers (Landing Pad Stage)

Fri. Mar 13, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Phil Vassar

Fri. Mar 13, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Riders In The Sky (Landing Pad Stage)

Sat. Mar 14, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Kasim Sulton's Utopia

Thu. Mar 19, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

An Evening with Jimmy Fortune

Fri. Mar 20, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Hackensaw Boys

Sat. Mar 21, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Jarekus Singleton

Sun. Mar 22, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

James McMurtry (solo) w/ Bonnie Whitmore

Wed. Mar 25, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Sara Evans

Fri. Mar 27, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Rodriguez

Sat. Mar 28, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Black Violin "Impossible" Tour

Mon. Mar 30, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Charles Esten w/ Stephanie Owens

Wed. Apr 1, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

John Waite

Thu. Apr 2, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Rosanne Cash

Fri. Apr 3, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Sat. Apr 4, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Ralph Stanley II & the Clinch Mountain Boys

Sat. Apr 11, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Amanda Shires Atmosphereless Tour w/ L.A. Edwards

Wed. Apr 15, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Albert Cummings

Thu. Apr 16, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Martin Sexton

Thu. Apr 23, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Suzy Bogguss

Fri. Apr 24, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Robbie Fulks

Sat. Apr 25, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Melissa Etheridge - The Medicine Show

Mon. Apr 27, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Narrow Road (Donna Sink Pediatric Fund)

Fri. May 1, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Steel Woods (Landing Pad Stage)

Fri. May 1, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Stephanie Owens

Sat. May 2, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

The Roger Handy Band

Sat. May 9, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

John Berry

Fri. May 15, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

SHEL (Landing Pad Stage)

Wed. May 27, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Antonio Sanchez & Migration

Sat. May 30, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Byrne and Kelly

Sat. Jun 6, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Cherry Poppin' Daddies

Sun. Jun 14, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Woodstock Again!

Sat. Aug 8, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

Chris Smither (Landing Pad Stage)

Sat. Nov 21, 2020 8:00PM

Rocky Mount, VA

Buy Tickets

More Upcoming Events